Official Website of Directorate Of Technical Education Srinagar Garhwal Government Of Uttarakhand

Polytechnic type: 

Total Records : 57 Total pages : 3
  
Page Size:
Name Principal NameEmailWebsite
Government Polytechnic Aamwala(Dehradun) Mr. R.P.Guptaprincipalgpa@gmail.comhttp://www.gpaamwala.org.in
Government Polytechnic Sidkul Haridwara Mr.Rajesh Upadhyayprincipalgph@rediffmail.com 
G.P.Gopeshwar(Chamoli) Mr Omendra Prasadp@gmail.comhttp://www.gpgopeshwar.org.in
G.P.Ratura,Rudrpryag Mr Devendra Giriprincipalgpr@yahoo.inhttp://www.polytechnicrpg.in
G.P.Jakholi,Rudrpryag Mr Vinod Kumarprincipalgpaj@yahoo.com 
G.P.Srinagar(Garhwal) Mr Deshrajprincipalgps@rediffmail.com 
G.P.Narendranagar,Tehri Garhwal B.K.Singh  
G.P.New Tehri Mr. Nathi Ram  
G.P.Uttarakashi Mr Umesh Prasad  
G.G.P.Dehradun Mr Mukesh Pandey  
G.P.Kotdwara,Pauri Garhwal Mr S.A.Sidhque  
G.P.Satpuli,Pauri Garhwal Mr Praveen Kumar Arorapk.satpuli@gmail.com 
G.P.Beerokhal Mr Vivek Goel  
G.P.Nainital Mr M.S.Bisht  
G.P.kaladungi Mr V.K.Joshi  
G.P.Kotabag Mr Alok Mishra  
G.P.Kashipur Mr S.K.Verma http://www.gpkashipur.in
G.P.Saktifarm Mr A.Hashmi  
G.P.Lohaghat Mr Rajeev Singh  
G.P.Didihat Mr N.R.Arya  
  
1 2 3
>> Last
Goto Page