Official Website of Directorate Of Technical Education Srinagar Garhwal Government Of Uttarakhand

Polytechnic type: 

Total Records : 71 Total pages : 4
  
Page Size:
Name Principal NameEmailPhoneWebsite
Government Polytechnic Aamwala(Dehradun) Mr. Rajeev Singhprincipalgpa@gmail.com, gpaamwala-dte-uk@nic.in9456315135http://www.gpaamwala.org.in
Government Polytechnic Haridwar Mr.Rajesh Upadhyayprincipalgph@gmail.com, gpharidwar-dte-uk@nic.in9412763883http://www.gpharidwar.org.in
G.P.Gopeshwar(Chamoli) Mr Omendra Prasadprincipalggpg@yahoo.co.in, gpgopeshwar-dte-uk@nic.in9412975065http://www.gpgopeshwar.org.in
G.P.Ratura,Rudraprayag Mr Devendra Giriprincipalgpr@yahoo.in, gprudraprayag-dte--uk@nic.in9634570516http://www.polytechnicrpg.in
G.P.Jakholi,Rudraprayag Mr Vinod Dobhalprincipalgpj@yahoo.com, gpjakholi-dte-uk@nic.in9411528780 
G.P.Srinagar(Garhwal) Mr S K Guptaprincipal_gps@rediffmail.com, gpsrinagar-dte-uk@nic.in9411142615http://www.gpsrinagar.org/
G.P.Narendranagar,Tehri Garhwal B.K.Singhgp.nngr@gmail.com, birendrasingh681@gmail.com, gpnnagar-dte-uk@nic.in9412030028http://www.gpnngr.org.in
G.P.New Tehri Mr. Gautam Aggarwalprincipalntt@yahoo.in, gpnewtehri-dte-uk@nic.in9557151039 
G.P.Uttarkashi Mr Umesh Prasadprincipalgpu@ymail.com, gputtrkhashi-dte-uk@nic.in9412952684 
G.G.P.Dehradun Mrs. Sarita Katiyarprincipalggp@rediffmail.com, ggpdehradun-dte-uk@nic.in9412936001http://www.ggpdun.com
G.P.Kotdwara,Pauri Garhwal Mr S.A.Sidhquegpkotdwara@rediffmail.com,gpkotdwar-dte-uk@nic.in9412160355http://www.gpkotdwara.com
G.P.Satpuli,Pauri Garhwal Mr Praveen Kumar Arorap.ksatpuli@gmail.com,gpstpuli-dte-uk@nic.in9412364451 
G.P.Beerokhal Mr A.K.Aroraprincipalbironkhal@gmail.com,gpbeerokhal-dte-uk@nic.in9760313466 
G.P.Nainital Mr M.K. Singhgovtpoly_ntl@rediffmail.com,gpnainital-dte-uk@nic.in9411158375 
G.P.Kaladungi Mrs. Annpurna Negigpkaladhungi-dte-uk@nic.in9410113866http://ntpc.gpkaladhungi.com/
G.P.Kotabag Mr Alok Mishraggpk2003@yahoo.co.in, ialokmisra@gmail.com,gpkotabag-dte-uk@nic.in9412976001http://www.gpkotabagh.org.in/
G.P.Kashipur Mr S.K.Vermapoly_kashipur@yahoo.co.in,gpkashipur-dte-uk@nic.in9456573111http://www.gpkashipur.in
G.P.Shaktifarm Mr A.Hashmigp_shaktifarm@yahoo.com,gpshaktifarm-dte-uk@nic.in9412126482 
G.P.Lohaghat Mr Govind Ballabhgplpoly1975@gmail.com9760890949http://www.gplohaghat.org.in
G.P.Didihat Mr M.M.Tamtaprincipal.didihat@gmail.com9897390706 
  
1 2 3 4
>> Last
Goto Page