Official Website of Directorate Of Technical Education Srinagar Garhwal Government Of Uttarakhand

Polytechnic type: 

Total Records : 54 Total pages : 3
Page Size:
Name Principal NameEmailWebsite
Government Polytechnic Aamwala(Dehradun) Mr. R.P.Guptagpaamwala-dte-uk@nic.in
Government Polytechnic Sidkul Haridwara Mr.Rajesh 
G.P.Gopeshwar(Chamoli) Mr Omendra Prasadgpgopeshwar-dte-uk@nic.in
G.P.Ratura,Rudrpryag Mr Devendra Girigprudraprayag-dte--uk@nic.in
G.P.Jakholi,Rudrpryag Mr Vinod 
G.P.Srinagar(Garhwal) Mr 
G.P.Narendranagar,Tehri Garhwal 
G.P.New Tehri Mr. Nathi 
G.P.Uttarakashi Mr Umesh 
G.G.P.Dehradun Mr Mukesh 
G.P.Kotdwara,Pauri Garhwal Mr 
G.P.Satpuli,Pauri Garhwal Mr Praveen Kumar 
G.P.Beerokhal Mr Vivek 
G.P.Nainital Mr 
G.P.kaladungi Mr 
G.P.Kotabag Mr Alok 
G.P.Kashipur Mr S.K.Vermagpkashipur-dte-uk@nic.in
G.P.Saktifarm Mr 
G.P.Lohaghat Mr Rajeev 
G.P.Didihat Mr 
1 2 3
>> Last
Goto Page